Notice: wpdb::prepare was called incorrectly. The query does not contain the correct number of placeholders (2) for the number of arguments passed (3). Please see Debugging in WordPress for more information. (This message was added in version 4.8.3.) in /home/felmini/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4139
Contact – Felmini
Menu
Fields marked with an * are required

General Contacts

Address: Rua Fonseca Moreira Apt 30
4610 – 311 Friande Felgueiras Portugal
Email: felmini@felmini.com.pt
Phone Number: (+351) 255 310 280

GPS: Longitude 41.3756192 Latitude:-8.1887877

Comercial Contact

Paulo Mendes
paulo@felmini.com.pt
Phone:+351 255 310 287

Financial Contact

José Mendes
jmendes@felmini.com.pt
Phone:+351 255 310 288

AUSTRALIA

General Representative, Paolo Cigna, pcigna@cresta.com.au, +61 416 026 689.

AUSTRIA

Tomislav Postruzin Responsável Geral E. office@topag.at T. +43 6767559354 

BALTIC STATES

General representative, Erti Kulberg, e.kulberg@excellentgroup.ee, +372 503 13 93.

CANADA

CHILE

General Representative, Comercial EXS, hbrugmann@grupocaltex.cl, +56 943 627 47.

COLOMBIA

General Representative, Comercial EXS, hbrugmann@grupocaltex.cl, +56 943 627 47.

ENGLAND

Rep. North, Sarah Lynn, slynnagencies@hotmail.com, +44 771 423 4092 

Rep. South, Darren Reynolds, darrenreynolds2008@live.com, +44 777 569 4101 

FRANCE

France Rodoz General Manager E. sarah-myma@christianpellet.com T. +33 474161187

Jean-Luc Locatelli Nord et Est E. jean-luc.locatelli@club-internet.fr T. +33 680082316

Thomas Piry Grand Oest E. piryshoes@gmail.com T. +33 623546554 Bruno Macabeo Paris + Corse E. brunomacabeo@yahoo.fr T. +33 617084025

Christian Goberthier Sud + Rhône Alpes E. sarah-myma@christianpellet.com T. +33 0608500049

Patrick Vignal Sud Oest E. vignalpatrick@wanadoo.fr T. +33 611514162

 

GERMANY

Tomislav Postruzin General Manager E. office@topag.at T. +49 15115775641

GREECE

General Representative, Tsakiris Mallas, import-export@tsakirismallas.gr, +30 210 997 6100

ITALY

Savério Chiappinelli Responsável Geral E. saverio.chiappinelli@tiscali.it T. +39 3477100380

Franco Furlan Veneto / Emilia Romagna E. furlan.giorgia@libero.it T. +39 3351349986

Gianluca Grasso Lazio E. gianluca.grasso1926@libero.it T. +39 3397080114

Mario Giovagnoli Roma E. mario.giovagnoli@tiscali.it T. +39 3382471418

IRELAND

General Representative, Colm Sheehy, colm@colmsheehyfootwear.com, +353 (86) 3848518.

NEW ZEALAND

General Representative, Paolo Cigna, pcigna@cresta.com.au, +61 416 026 689.

POLAND

General Representative, Tomasz Wiecek, tomasw@op.pl, +48 724 880 519

PORTUGAL

Nuno Graça Showroom Felmini Portugal Largo da Lagoa 15-H- sala -C, Linda-a-Velha 2795-116 LINDA A VELHA E. nunogracagp@gmail.com T. 962367983

SPAIN

Brove Shoes Responsável Geral E. alejo@verarebato.es T. +34 609 65 67 55

Brove shoes Zona sur + Levante E. alejo@verarebato.es T. +34 609 65 67 55

Alicia y Cristina Zona Centro E. aliciaycristina@grupocauce.es T. +34 607618511

Sergi Prado Zona Noroeste E. p.g.sergi@gmail.com T. +34 655898065

Alejo Vera Zona Norte E. alejo@verarebato.es T. +34 609 65 67 55

Cristina Zona Galiza E. krisoll@telefonica.net T. +34 607789308

 

Share

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!